T-shirt Yarn: Crochet Desk Organizers

With all that T-shirt yarn I made a few post ago, I decided to crochet some of it into desk organizers.

three crochet pots
They turned out pretty boring really, because all the yarn I made was from white t-shirts. But it’s cotton fabric, so the possibilities are endless. I have a couple of packets of dye sitting on my desk, so in the very near future these boring little desk organizers are going to transform, change colours, and hopefully become something awesome!

1 Comment

Filed under crochet, Recycle, Recycled Yarn

One response to “T-shirt Yarn: Crochet Desk Organizers

  1. Jodes

    hehe you know I’m not going to say I hate anything you post because I love it all… these are great, and I can’t wait to see what you do with dye…

Leave a Reply

